top of page

Festigious Winners - December 2021

Best Picture

HomeBound - Usher Morgan

Best Narrative Feature

Vanishing Knowledge - Ejaz Khan

Best Narrative Short

HomeBound - Usher Morgan

Best Indie Short

Feté - Andrii Lantukh, Luis Quijano

Best Drama

HomeBound - Usher Morgan

Best Comedy

Last Text from Eden - Andrew J Cowin, Joseph Benedetto

Best Inspirational Film

VORTEX the dawn of sovereignty - Michel Rousseau

Best Mystery Film

Feté - Andrii Lantukh, Luis Quijano

Best Fantasy Film

Tainan Fantage - Jason M Tseng

Best Crime Film

Jesters Paradise - Sadi Eliyesil

Best TV Pilot (Unproduced)

Invincible - Andreas Nelander

Best Music Video

Poezda - No Love - Alexander Korsak

Best Director (Short)

HomeBound - Usher Morgan

Best Editing

They Are Fine - Carlos Martinez

Best Sound Design

Jesters Paradise - Yiwen Ma

Best Visual Effects

Jesters Paradise - Slava Denisov

Best Feature Screenplay

Shadowboxing the Mob: The Carmen Basilio Story - Louis F Buttino

Honorable Mention: Feature Screenplay

Sonoran Saints - John Joseph Sollecito, Jeffrey I Hoppenstand

Best Short Screenplay

Performance Issues - Drew Brown

Best Drama Screenplay

L Section - Matthew Forbes

Best Comedy Screenplay

Nightmare at Camp Bloodbath - Dylan Arnow

Best Horror Screenplay

Dark of Night - Matthew Forbes

Best Thriller Screenplay

Dark of Night - Matthew Forbes

Best First Time Screenwriter (Feature)

L Section - Matthew Forbes

Best Television Script

Old Daddy - Amy Etra, Michael Etra

Special Jury Award

No Biscuits in Heaven - Ruth Finnegan

* Winners may order a review at www, - FilmFreeway Gold members get $50 off.

* Winners may order a statuette for themselves and their team, for $290. Order here:


LAFA Cover 2019 banner lq.jpg
Festigious 2017 Twitter Cover v4.jpg
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page