February 2020


Best Picture
Written Words
Chelsea Nwasike
Best Narrative Feature
Wuthering Heights
Bryan R Ferriter, Quincey Kuiava, J. Owen Rogers
Best Narrative Short
Written Words
Chelsea Nwasike
Honorable Mention: Narrative Film
Timmy Osoba
Best Indie Film
Dirty Sexy Children
Clemy Clarke
Best Drama
Leave 'em Laughing
Chris Cashman
Best Comedy
Bad Assistant
Kyle Cogan
Best Experimental Film
Life is Now
Michael Coppola
Best Inspirational Film
Only The World Ends
Prajdnik Awasthi
Best Musical/Dance Film
Youthful Faces
Michael C. Perry
Best Film Noir
Richard Poche
Best Web Series
The Hunt
Seth Hilami
Best Documentary
In the Same Direction: Jeff Pifher & Socrates' Trial
Alexander Craven
Honorable Mention: Documentary
Radioactivity in our daily lives. And radon.
Daniel Cho
Best Animation
The Butterfly Cage
Hélèna Serra, Maxime Sabisik
Honorable Mention: Animation
Daniel M Rosales
Best Music Video
Emotional Terrorist
Cetre Pegues
Honorable Mention: Music Video
The Sound
Steven Pierce
Best Student Film
Written Words
Chelsea Nwasike
Best Commercial
Good Food Bucks “Double Fresh”
Lawrence R. Greenberg
Best Director
Written Words
Chelsea Nwasike
Honorable Mention: Director
The Butterfly Cage
Hélèna Serra, Maxime Sabisik
Best Indie Filmmaker
PNW Indy Wrestling Spotlight
Shanz Dev, Marc LeCuyer
Best First Time Director
HongWei Wang
Honorable Mention: First Time Director
Blood Brotherhood
Marcus Marcelli
Best Actor
Bad Assistant
Jason Schwartzman
Honorable Mention: Actor
Leave 'em Laughing
Matthew Glave
Best Actress
Written Words
Victoria Floro
Honorable Mention: Actress
Easy Street
Eevi Rola
Best Actor in an Indie Film
Dirty Sexy Children
Madison Hamburg
Best Actress in an Indie Film
MaryKathryn Kopp
Best Score
Huo Zhe
Kino Lee
Best Song
Emotional Terrorist
Cetre Pegues
Best Original Story
HongWei Wang
Screenplay of the Month
Levi's Pet Emporium
Gemma Paul
Best Feature Screenplay
Lauren Speeth
Best Short Screenplay
Time Museum
Gahee Lee
Honorable Mention: Screenplay
Casualties of Love
Cyris Jewels
Best Drama Screenplay
Michal Hall Bravo Ramírez
Best Comedy Screenplay
Thirty Minutes Or Less
Blake Siemens, Patty Meyer
Best Horror Screenplay
Flight AD4515
Martina Lisec
Best First Time Screenwriter (Feature)
The Youngest Doughboy
Steve Sterling
Best First Time Screenwriter (Short)
Brett Cornwell
Best Television Script
Levi's Pet Emporium
Gemma Paul

Festigious winners may order a statuette for themselves and their team, for $290.


Order with Paypal:


After ordering, please send us an email to with the following details: 


- Full name and address

- Award (for example: Best Animation)


LAFA19 Logo Only LQ for web.png
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Festigious is a FilmFreeway Gold Festival, a member of the Filmmakers Connect group and a Magic Productions Int. Ltd brand. All Rights Reserved 2019.