Festigious Winners - April 2022

Best Picture

Gary - Doug Cox

Best Narrative Film

Gary - Doug Cox

Best Indie Film

Kurt Laughs - Nicolas James

Best Drama

Real Men Cry - Jordan Scott

Best Comedy

Singles - Don Tjernagel

Best Dark Comedy

Gary - Doug Cox

Best LGBTQ Film

Unbarred - Melissa Davidson

Best Web/TV Pilot

The Save - Dale Fabrigar, Suzanne DeLaurentiis, Toby Thomas

Best Animation

The Little Cloud - Andre Vaz, Isa Vaal

Best Music Video

A Feast That Never Comes - Maria Juranic, Sven Britt

Best Student Film

Broken Stars - HanYing Du

Best Director

Gary - Doug Cox

Best First Time Director (Feature)

Pirates of the North Coast - Franklin Sollars

Best Actor

Gary - Dorian Lockett

Best Actress

Pirates of the North Coast - Franny Kromminga

Best Actor in an Indie Film

Real Men Cry - Jordan Scott

Best Supporting Actor

Gary - Stu Barnes

Best Supporting Actress

Pirates of the North Coast - Maylisa Sollars

Best Duo

Unbarred - Sarah Moon & Melissa Davidson

Best Original Story

Unbarred - Melissa Davidson

Screenplay of the Month

Mutiny In The Dugout - Rod Kent

Best Feature Screenplay

Ghosts of San Francisco - David A. Seader

Best Short Screenplay

Cold Tommy - Janice L Walker

Best Drama Screenplay

Finally - Lisa Triano

Best Action Screenplay

MAC - Gilbert Gallegos

Best First Time Screenwriter (Feature)

Mutiny In The Dugout - Rod Kent

Best First Time Screenwriter (Short)

Now Hear This - Megan McLain

A Feast That Never Comes - Trailer

More trailers: https://www.youtube.com/c/FestigiousFilmFestival

* Winners may order a review at www,filmfreeway.com/festigious - FilmFreeway Gold members get $50 off.

* Winners may order a statuette for themselves and their team, for $290. Order here: https://www.festigious.com/statuette

LAFA Cover 2019 banner lq.jpg
Festigious 2017 Twitter Cover v4.jpg
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square